Purchase Tickets to "Listening 2 America" Community Conversations & Crab Feast 


Nkiambi J. Lema, Chief Executive Officer
D. Dante Hayes
, Executive Vice President & Executive Producer

Michael A. Lewis, Director of Political Affairs

Everette M. Hammond, Director of Sponsorships
Robert "Rob" O'Neal, Director of Membership
Carolyn Richardson, Director of Coalitions

Garlene Perkins, Consultant & Event Coordinator
Carmen Spears, Consultant & Event Coordinator

Board of Directors
Nkiambi Jean Lema, Chairman (Baltimore, MD)
Pat Ware, Vice Chairwoman (Alexandria, VA)
Jim Tyre, Director & Secretary (Columbia, MD)
Tabitha Page- Thibodeaux, Director & Treasure (Houston, TX)
Frances Dean Smith, Director (Dallas, TX))
Rev. Horace Tittle, Sr, Director (Harve De Grave, MD)
D. Dante Hayes
, Director (Washington, DC)

coming soon!